Enigma – Classic Album Selection (5xCD) – 2013, MP3


--------- Hide Area ---------

This Download Source is restricted to subscribers

VIP members have all the website download resources, no limit.

This is the result of the Donation VIP member:

Click me Donate show Google Drive Link, only $2 PayPal Donate.

2013 | Worldbeat, new-age, downtempo, electronica, ambient, experimental
MP3 320 Kbps | 757Mb

1990 – MCMXC a.D.
1993 – The Cross Of Changes
1996 – Le Roi Est Mort, Vive Le Roi!
2000 – The Screen Behind the Mirror
2003 – Voyageur

Disc: 1
1. The Voice of Enigma
2. Principles of Lust: Sadeness / Find Love / Sadeness (Reprise)
3. Callas Went Away
4. Mea Culpa
5. The Voice and the Snake
6. Knocking on Forbidden Doors
7. Back to the Rivers of Belief: Way to Eternity / Hallelujah / the Rivers of Belief

Disc: 2
1. Second Chapter
2. The Eyes of Truth
3. Return to Innocence
4. I Love You… I’ll Kill You
5. Silent Warrior
6. The Dream of the Dolphin
7. Age of Loneliness (Carly’s Song)
8. Out from the Deep
9. The Cross of Changes

Disc: 3
1. Le Roi Est Mort, Vive Le Roi!
2. Morphing Thru Time
3. Third of It’s Kind
4. Beyond the Invisible
5. Why!
6. Shadows in Silence
7. The Child in Us
8. T.N.T. for the Brain
9. Almost Full Moon
10. The Roundabout
11. Prism of Life
12. Odyssey of the Mind

Disc: 4
1. The Gate
2. Push the Limits
3. Gravity of Love
4. Smell of Desire
5. Modern Crusaders
6. Traces (Light and Weight)
7. The Screen Behind the Mirror
8. Endless Quest
9. Camera Obscura
10. Between Mind and Heart
11. Silence Must Be Heard

Disc: 5
1. From East to West
2. Voyageur
3. Incognito
4. Page of Cups
5. Boum – Boum
6. Total Eclipse of the Moon
7. Look of Today
8. In the Shadow, in the Light
9. Weightless
10. The Piano
11. Following the Sun

Add comment

Follow us

Leave us a message and like it, let us have more motivation to continue to release new software, resulting in a better download experience.


This site is not for profit. All software and resources are sourced from the network. It aims to promote the application of quality software in China and bring you a better download experience.

If the content of this site has an impact on your rights, please send an email to [email protected], we will delete the copyrighted content as soon as possible.