Enigma – 15 Years After (6CD Box) 2005, MP3


--------- Hide Area ---------

This Download Source is restricted to subscribers

VIP members have all the website download resources, no limit.

This is the result of the Donation VIP member:

Click me Donate show Google Drive Link, only $2 PayPal Donate.

2005 | Enigmatic, new age, ambient, downtempo
MP3 320 Kbps | 624 Mb
Format: Deluxe Box Set w/6 audio CDs & 2 DVDs (PAL (0)). Incl. mix-cd by Rollo from Faithless (no tracklist available). The Collectors Box consists of Enigma’s finest work including the platinum selling albums MCMXC A.D and Cross Of Changes. Alongside all the Enigma albums & DVD’s is a special CD by one of the UK’s most successfu producers, Rollo Armstrong of Faithless. Rollo has produced a 42 minute mix consisting of eight recreated versions of Enigma favourites but unlike standard remixes, Rollo has played an the music himself rather than relying on sampling Enigma records. ENIGMA has sold 30 million CDs worldwide, had 50 # 1 chart positions and receved 90 platinum awards. EMI. 2005.

Disc 1: “MCMXC A.D.” (1990)

1. The Voice Of Enigma / Principles Of Lust (a. Sadeness, b. Find Love)
2. Sadeness (Reprise)
3. Callas Went Away
4. Mea Culpa
5. The Voice & The Snake
6. Knocking on Forbidden Doors
7. Back to the Rivers of Belief (a. Way To Eternity, b. Hallelujah, c. The Rivers Of Belief)

Disc 2: “The Cross of Changes” (1993)

1. Second Chapter
2. The Eyes Of Truth
3. Return To Innocence
4. I Love You… I’ll Kill You
5. Silent Warrior
6. The Dream Of The Dolphin
7. Age Of Loneliness (Carly’s Song)
8. Out From The Deep
9. The Cross Of Changes

Disc 3: “Le Roi Est Mort,Vive Le Roi!” (1996)

01. Le Roi Est Mort, Vive Le Roi!
02. Morphing Thru Time
03. Third Of Its Kind
04. Beyond The Invisible
05. Why!…
06. Shadows In Silence
07. The Child In Us
08. T.N.T. For The Brain
09. Almost Full Moon
10. The Roundabout
11. Prism Of Life
12. Odyssey Of The Mind

Disc 4: “The Screen Behind The Mirror” (2000)

01. The Gate
02. Push The Limits
03. Gravity Of Love
04. Smell Of Desire
05. Modern Crusaders
06. Traces (Light And Weight)
07. The Screen Behind The Mirror
08. Endless Quest
09. Camera Obscura
10. Between Mind And Heart
11. Silence Must Be Heard

Disc 5: “Voyageur” (2003)

01. From East To West
02. Voyageur
03. Incognito
04. Page Of Cups
05. Boum – Boum
06. Total Eclipse Of The Moon
07. Look Of Today
08. In The Shadow, In The Light
09. Weightless
10. The Piano
11. Following The Sun

Disc 6: “15 Years After Special Bonus CD” (2005)

1. Hello and Welcome (CD-Single Version)
The Dusted Variations:
2. The Child In Us
3. Age Of Loneliness
4. Eyes Of Truth
5. Rivers Of Belief
6. Sadeness Pt 1
7. Traces – Light And Weight
8. Voyageur
9. Beyond The Invisible

Add comment

Follow us

Leave us a message and like it, let us have more motivation to continue to release new software, resulting in a better download experience.


This site is not for profit. All software and resources are sourced from the network. It aims to promote the application of quality software in China and bring you a better download experience.

If the content of this site has an impact on your rights, please send an email to [email protected], we will delete the copyrighted content as soon as possible.