Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong – Ella & Louis – The Complete Anthology (Box Set 6CDs) – 2015, MP3


--------- Hide Area ---------

This Download Source is restricted to subscribers

VIP members have all the website download resources, no limit.

This is the result of the Donation VIP member:

Click me Donate show Google Drive Link, only $2 PayPal Donate.

2015 | Vocal Jazz
MP3 320 Kbps | 785 Mb

The voices of Ella Fitzgerald and Louis Armstrong are among the most personal and beautiful that the history of music has given us, transcending eras, genres and languages.
In this wonderful 6-CD box we can find the legacy of this immortal duet including all their key tracks and also some rarities that connoisseurs will surely appreciate.
With remastered sound and beautiful cover art, The Complete Anthology is the definitive album of Ella & Louis, which should be on every music collection.

CD 1 – These Foolish Things (55:44)
CD 2 – Cheek To Cheek (57:21)
CD 3 – What A Wonderful World (56:13)
CD 4 – A Lovely Day (71:50)
CD 5 – In A Sentimental Mood (47:52)
CD 6 – Long, Long Journey (44:19)

Disc: 1
1. Can’t We Be Friends
2. Moonlight in Vermont
3. These Foolish Things
4. Someone to Watch Over Me
5. How High the Moon
6. They Can’t Take That Away from Me
7. A Foggy Day
8. Mack the Knife
9. La Vie en Rose
10. Don’t Be That Way
11. They All Laughed
12. Comes Love
13. Makin’ Whoopee
14. Ain’t Misbehavin’

Disc: 2
1. Dream a Little Dream of Me
2. Cheek to Cheek
3. The Nearness of You
4. C’est Si Bon
5. Kiss to Build a Dream on
6. I Won’t Dance
7. I’ve Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
8. I Get a Kick Out of You
9. All of You
10. Love for Sale
11. Night and Day
12. April in Paris
13. Stars Fell on Alabama
14. I’m Putting All My Eggs in One Basket

Disc: 3
1. What a Wonderful World
2. Hello Dolly
3. Stomping at the Savoy
4. A Fine Romance
5. Summertime
6. Caravan
7. Mood Indigo
8. Sophisticated Lady
9. Love Is Here to Stay
10. My Man’s Gone Now
11. I Wants to Stay Here (I Loves You, Porgy)
12. Let’s Call the Whole Thing Off
13. S’wonderful
14. Embraceable You

Disc: 4
1. Isn’t This a Lovely Day?
2. Tenderly
3. Gee, Baby, Ain’t I Good to You
4. Willow Weep for Me
5. Learnin’ the Blues
6. Let’s Do It (Let’s Fall in Love)
7. Under a Blanket of Blue
8. Autumn in New York
9. Bess, You Is My Woman Now
10. I’ll Wind
11. I Got Plenty O’ Nuttin’
12. The Buzzard Song
13. It Ain’t Necessarily So
14. You Won’t Be Satisfied

Disc: 5
1. My Funny Valentine
2. In a Sentimental Mood
3. Blue Moon
4. Solitude
5. The Man I Love
6. St. Louis Blues
7. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
8. The Lady Is a Tramp
9. Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
10. Angel Eyes
11. Reaching for the Moon
12. Like Someone in Love
13. Gone with the Wind
14. Begin the Beguine

Disc: 6
1. Before Long
2. Do You Know What It Means to Miss New Orleans?
3. Alligator Crawl
4. The Blues Are Brewin’
5. Sugar
6. Long, Long Journey
7. Someday You’ll Be Sorry
8. Lovely Weather We’re Having
9. I Want a Little Girl
10. Whatta Ya Gonna Do?
11. I Can’t Give You Anything But Love
12. When the Saints Go Marching in
13. Jeepers Creepers
14. High Society

Add comment

Follow us

Leave us a message and like it, let us have more motivation to continue to release new software, resulting in a better download experience.


This site is not for profit. All software and resources are sourced from the network. It aims to promote the application of quality software in China and bring you a better download experience.

If the content of this site has an impact on your rights, please send an email to [email protected], we will delete the copyrighted content as soon as possible.