Dr. Hook – Makin’ Love And Music (LP) (1977)


--------- Hide Area ---------

This Download Source is restricted to subscribers

VIP members have all the website download resources, no limit.

This is the result of the Donation VIP member:

Click me Donate show Google Drive Link, only $2 PayPal Donate.

Mp3 CBR 320 kbps / 10 tracks | Pop / Rock | 29 mins | 1CD | 70,8 Mb
01 — Making Love And Music
02 — Laying Too Low Too Long
03 — What A Way To Go
04 — Sleeping Late
05 — Walk Right In
06 — Who Dat
07 — Let The Loose End Drag
08 — I’m A Lamb
09 — I Wanna Make The Women Tremble
10 — Sexy Energy

Add comment

Follow us

Leave us a message and like it, let us have more motivation to continue to release new software, resulting in a better download experience.


This site is not for profit. All software and resources are sourced from the network. It aims to promote the application of quality software in China and bring you a better download experience.

If the content of this site has an impact on your rights, please send an email to [email protected], we will delete the copyrighted content as soon as possible.